books

BOOK REVIEW: BIG LITTLE LIES

big little lies

This book took me a while to read because lately i have been a lazy reader and i have also been very busy. It was recommended by my Good reads Book club and i think they book club had read three other books while i was still reading this one. The book is about 460 pages, it took me about a month to read. I was engrossed in the story . The author made the characters very real, they were so real, i began to feel like i knew them personally. It was about a kindergarten class, their mothers and other real life problems such as an ongoing problem of one of the children being labelled a bully. During Trivia Night there was a murder.

It is a great women’s fiction, it talks about children, divorce and marriage, wealthy husbands, gossip. If you like this kind of read on a hot summer day with a glass of cool lemonade, i recommend this book to you, it is awesome. I give it 5 stars.

2 thoughts on “BOOK REVIEW: BIG LITTLE LIES

  1. I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours as of late, but I never found
    any fascinating article like yours. It’s beautiful value enough
    for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably
    did, the web will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

