Uncategorized

25 GET TO KNOW ME -TAGS

I would love my readers to get to know me on a personal level not just reading the things i write, a lot of bloggers have awesome personalities and fabulous writing,i got his beautiful idea from Megan Has OCD.com. Here i am, read about me

1. What is your middle name?: Sekinat… Shocker right, my parents used to be Muslim.

2. What was favorite subject at school?: English. I used to love reading books and write essay composition

3. What is your favorite drink?: Arizona Half Icedtea and Half Lemonade.

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?: I don’t have a favorite song, I love Old school R & B. Anita Baker is my favorite and “Same Ole Love” is on repeat.Also Whitney Houston’s “I have nothing”.

5. What is your favorite food?: I don’t have a favorite food but i love eating great tasting food, i love to cook.

6. What is the last thing you bought?: Gas..

7. Favorite book of all time?: I love reading books, i particularly don’t have a favorite books but i love Sophie Kinsella’s work, EDJ  and Sidney Sheldon. Non fiction Malcom Gladwell.

8. Favorite Color?: My favorite colors are pink, black and white

9. Do you have any pets?:
I don’t like animals, i am terrified of them so i don’t have  pets.

10. Favorite Perfume?: My favorite perfume is Dolce and Gabbana Pour Femme

11. Favorite Holiday?: My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving, i prefer it to Christmas because it is not commercialized.

12. Are you married?: Single .

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: I have been  to Germany and England

14. Do you speak any other language?: I  speak English fluently as well as Yoruba and Igbo which are Nigerian languages

15. How many siblings do you have?: I have a younger brother, just one sibling.

16. What is your favorite shop?: JC .Pennys and Kohls. I love H & M for jewellery

17. Favorite restaurant?: My favorite restaurants are BJ’s and Apple bees.

18. When was the last time you cried?: I cried about two weeks ago at a friend’s mom’s funeral

19. Favorite Blog?: I have a lot of blogs i love reading, no favorite one yet though

20 Favorite Movie?: I dont have a favorite movie

21. Favorite TV shows?: Empire, all day everyday

22. PC or Mac?: PC

23. What phone do you have?: I have a Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge

24. How tall are you?: 5’10″

25. Can you cook?: Yes, I am a great cook. It is not negotiable

What other questions do you want to ask? I will answer.

2 thoughts on “25 GET TO KNOW ME -TAGS

Leave a Reply

