beauty · makeup

SEVEN SINS OF BEAUTY TAG

I found this tag on Say Hello to Dangerous blog and I decided to join and share some of my makeup experiences.There are the seven sins which are
1. greed
2.wrath / anger
3. gluttony
4. sloth
5. Pride
6. lust
7. Envy

1.GREED: What is the most expensive beauty item and also what is the least expensive

My most expensive beauty item is my JC Penny box of products which was about $32. It had “bite” lipstick, Smash Box primer, Too faced bronzer, Stila eyeshadow and the Pore reducer cream, it came with a nice pink cosmetic bag which got dirty a few weeks later.πŸ˜’ my least expensive beauty item is my little box of baking soda which is about $0.52 at Walmart, it does wonders on my face because it works as an exfoliator by removing dirt and also helps reduce the oil on my face and pores, my skin feels smooth as a baby’s bottom.

2.WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?
Eyeshadow. I am still struggling to learn to apply those lovely layers of eyeshadow color, once I make a mistake I have to wipe everything off. It sucks.

3.GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?
Too faced chocolate bronzer, it smells like chocolate and one day I licked it off the side of my face, it tasted like chocolate.Yummy!!!πŸ˜‹

4.SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect due to laziness?
Lately it’s my eyeshadow, due to the fact that I am not yet satisfied with the application I have tons of pallets that I have not used yet.

5.PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?
two of my beauty products my Urban Decay eye pencil and my Bite red lipstick, I feel flawless when I walk into a room knowing I am pretty and my face is well “beat up”

6.LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?
A handsome face and a well sculpted abdomen not necessarily a six packπŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™Š

7.ENVY: what items would you most like to receive as a gift?
Ruby woo lipstick from MAC and the NARS palette.
My birthday is coming up in twelve days, someone please surprise me!!❀️

It’s been fun sharing. Let’s hear one of your sins, share them with me!!!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13820107/?claim=zt2fypy2xmg”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

